Regina Dino

sitter looking for a new lovely and nice Families!.

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Caring of children from new born babies, infants, toddlers and kids. Preparing meals, bathing them, napping, listening music, guide them on educational movies, reading a story books, play with them, make them busy and teaching them. Can drive, can swim, CPR- Training, with Canadian Visa and US Visa as well. I went to Canada for Family Vacation with current Employer. I work with them since their children's birth so it's over 6 yrs. now. I do household chores like washing, ironing, cleaning and do some errands like shopping etc. I love children and dogs. I'm a mother of 3 children with ages 24, 22, 21. And 2 grandchildren. I am 44 yrs. Old. Looking for a new loving Family. I'm a Catholic, honest person, more patience, working hard, love tidy and organize the house, I'm loving, and caring children like mine. Please don't hesitate to call me or message me if you have some more questions regarding on me. If I forgot something to put on here... Many Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 345-939-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4X...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider