Rhon De Guzman


Nanny in Calgary

Hi... Thank you for your time to read my profile. I am Rhona and I just recently moved here in Calgary from Toronto, Ontario. I've been into childcare about 11 years now and the experience on that years was just wonderful, until now... I never stop communicating with the kids that I taken care of and the family I stayed with in those beautiful years. My primary duty in this job is to keep the children safe at all times. The following are the various responsibilities that I personally apply when I'm working and of course, with the parents instructions too: * meal preparation for the kids * social skills * good communication skills and teaching them to be independent * being polite and honest * indoor and outdoor activities especially if the weather is good * drop-off/pick up in the school * arts and crafts during their free time ( after school activities ) * to have fun and enjoy even the littlest things I have my certification in Caregiver Program ( Philippines ), both Childcare in all ages and Geriatrics and the PSW ( Toronto, Canada ). The CPR and the First Aid training and also the Food Handling Certificate ( Ontario ), and Police background check. I enjoy kids a lot and I have a kid of my own ( 13 years old )., I treat them as my own and love them like my own too. I am very delighted to answer your question thru e-mail or sms ( phone ). I am available anytime of the day ( I haven't change my number into a local Calgary number yet but I can reply anytime ) Thank you and God bless... Cheers, Rhon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-892-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider