Youmna Ahmed

Childcare and housekeeper

Family in Markham

Hi, We are looking for a nanny to help with housework and care for 2 girls aged 13 and 8, preferably someone who drives. My husband and I have very demanding jobs and are looking for someone we can trust and rely upon. We have hired help for our kids for the last several years and have always treated our employee as our own family member. All of our previous nannies have been from phillipines and needed help with starting their new life once their working permits were approved and their families arrived. We've have been there for them whenever they needed help and have an excellent relationship with them to this time. We have been lucky to have very loving and honest nannies. We have brand new live in quarters for the nanny with attached bathroom. We'll consider both live in and live out. We really value honesty and reliability. We understand that no one is perfect and we do not have unrealistic expectations. We are flexible with the hours/amount of work, and expect the same from the employee. The work includes housekeeping, helping kids in the morning before school and once they come back from school. It'll be great if the nanny can drive to take the kids to activities in the evening. Please contact us if you are interested. Accommodation will be free.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-272-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job