Chantelle Kerr

Child- Centred, Experienced, Energetic Nanny Available Janurary-May 2017

Want To Connect With Chantelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Enthusiasm, patience and dedication to creating a positive child-centred environment for your children are only a few of the things I have to offer as your future Nanny. I am a 23 year old, recent Communications graduate of the University of Ottawa, certified in CPR and First Aid and have recently completed a police check through my volunteer position at EcoEquitable. My first language is English, however I am comfortable in French and Spanish as well. I have experience as a formal part time Nanny for two children between the ages of 11 months and 7 years old. My responsibilities consisted of preparing meals/baked goods/ nutritious snacks (I'm a great cook!), helping with homework, moderate housekeeping (laundry, vacuuming, cleaning bathrooms etc.) building elaborate lego structures and creating National Gallery worthy arts and crafts. I have also cared for infants and toddlers between the ages of 3-4 months and 3 years old. Growing up, my Mother ran a daycare out of our home which has made being around young children second nature. I understand the importance of learning though having fun but have the utmost respect for the rules you have laid out for your children as my primary goal is to keep them safe. I am responsible, punctual, open minded and very flexible to the schedule that works best for you and your family. All of my references will be available upon request and if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to send me an email or give me a call. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-242-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider