Ma. Cristina Novela

Child care/Nanny

Want To Connect With Ma. Cristina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Im Ma. Cristina Novela, I am under Temporary Foreign work Program . I graduated with the degree of Bachelor of Science Hotel and Restaurant Management and took up a Caregiving Course.. I came here in Canada last June 2014, I worked in Tim Hortons for 2 years as a Trainor Team Member from June --.... And after My contract end I apply for In-Home Caregiver From November 2016-January 2018. Currently, Im looking for a child care job / nanny which Ill be needing someone to apply for LMIA work permit. I am residing in Calgary. I enjoyed being with children.. thats why I would like to find a job who Ill spend my day engaging with children and Im a enthusiastic person. Also I do General Housekeeping and cleaning duties,wash,ironing,washing dishes, prepare and serve nutritious meals Organize activities such as games and managing play dates,Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the house and Discipline child according to the methods request by the parents. I hope youll give me a chance to have a personal interview at your convenience. Thank you so much! Have a nice day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-343-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3N...
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing