Judith G

Child Caregiver Private Home (In Home Caregiver, Optional: Live In

11

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a hard-working, loving, energetic, responsible and nurturing individual to join our family as a Nanny /child caregiver to take care of our 3 girls ages 8, 7 and 21 months. This would be a full-time, living in employers home is optional and voluntary or live out position. We are looking for someone with flexible schedule and willing to work evenings, some days and nights and alternate weekends., must finished secondary education with a minimum of 1-2 years experience taking care of children, one child has especial needs, applicant with an experience taking care of a child with special needs is an asset. Duties would be taking care of the children, bathe, dress and feed the children. Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. Read to children and assist with their home works. Prepare and serve nutritious meals. Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Willing to sponsor under the TFWP. My second child, Jodie, has Down\\\'s Syndrome, she is 7 years old, she\\\'s in Grade 2 and goes to school full day. Because of her condition, mental disability and physical disability, Jodie has intellectual impairment, has delayed speech and motor skills, needs assistance with self care such as dressing and grooming. At times Jodie has behaviour issues like pushing other kids, scratch or pull other kids hair, this is because of her intellectual impairment, she is not aware of what is wrong or right.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-351-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job