Paul B

Child caregiver - private home ( Childcare )


Family in Pickering

Paul\'s Family Permanent, Full Time Anticipated Start Date : As soon as possible Location: Pickering, Ontario Skill Requirements: Education: Completion of high school preferred First Aid Certificate, Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Certificate an asset Experience: min 1 year caring for infants About our family: We have three wonderful children ages 2 yrs old, 6 yrs old, and 8 yr old. We need a trustworthy, energetic, organized, and loving nanny to take care of our kids. Our home is located in Pickering which is just 1 highway exit outside Toronto. Specific Skills: Supervise and care for children, bathe, dress and feed them. Help children with homework, organize, activities such as taking kids to park. Read to children, serve meals for kids, prepare school lunches, prepare milk bottles and change diapers for the little one. Perform housekeeping and cleaning duties including ironing clothes. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Walk kids to school bus in the morning and pic them up in the afternoon. Security and Safety: Criminal record check Work Location Information: Pickering, On Work in employer\'s/client\'s home, Room and board provided Willing to sponsor under live-in-caregiver program. Preference to individuals already in Canada. Public transportation is available Essential Skills: Good command of the English language, reading, numeracy, writing, communication, working with others, problem solving, decision making, Job task planning and organizing, Please apply to Paul\'s Family By Phone between 9:00 and 17:00 : (H) 905-492-...

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-492-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job