Ilana H

Child caregiver - private home

Family in Toronto

Seeking a loving individual to join our family full time, Monday-Friday. Primary care will be for our baby girl (7 months), with after school care for our preschool son (4 years old). Caregiver will be responsible for bathing, dressing, and feeding our baby, organizing activities and outings, preparing and serving meals, supervising and caring for our kids, and maintaining a healthy and safe environment in the home. The caregiver will assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties. Anticipated start date: As soon as possible Permanent, full-time, Monday-Friday Salary: 11$/hour; 44 hours/week Live in or live out: Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. This is NOT a condition of employment. Language requirement: Fluent English Education: Secondary school graduation certificate Work experience: 3 years to less than 5 years Credentials: First Aid certificate, CPR certificate, Criminal Record Check Transportation: Close to public transit We are looking for the right fit for our family - someone who is enthusiastic, caring, professional, reliable, and has lots of love to share. We are starting to interview as soon as possible. Location is at Mt Pleasant/Davisville neighborhood. PLEASE ONLY APPLY IF YOU ARE LIVING IN THE GREATER TORONTO AREA as we require an in person interview. Start Date: TBD once LMO approved

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-300-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job