Olivia N

Child Caregiver Private Home

Family in Edmonton

I am a hiring a Caregiver for 2 daughters ages 6 and 11. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment. I need a minimum of 1 year working experience. Duties Include: Supervise and care for children in employer's or own residence Plan, prepare and serve meals for children Oversee children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home Instruct children in personal hygiene Tend to the emotional well-being of children and support their social development Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents Organize and participate in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings Take children to and from school and appointments May be required to keep records of daily activities and health information regarding each child. I am willing to pay $10.50 per hour. Experience is an asset, must meet required minimum experience. Days of work are: Week days, weekends, Days, Nights and Evenings Hours are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-975-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job