Trinette & Greg K

Seeking Experienced Full Time Nanny/House Manager for our 3 children in SW Aspen Area

Want To Be Hired By Trinette & Greg? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Seeking an Experienced, Permanent, Full Time nanny/house manager, Monday to Friday (approx 45 hours per week) to care for our 4 year old son and 2 year old boy/girl twins. Preference will be given to candidates with: - child caregiver experience (5 years or more is preferred) - experience caring for twins would be an asset. - experience with toddler meal preparation - the ability to engage in age appropriate play (indoor and outdoor) along with educational activities is desired. Overall Nanny responsibilities includes care of all children's day to day needs while the parents are at work. Preference will be given, to candidates with a valid Drivers Licence. A family vehicle is available for all child transport needs. A valid Canadian Work Permit is essential. Willingness to obtain a criminal records check, drivers license abstract, and CPR/First Aid Certification is required. We would be pleased to interview all qualified candidates.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-850-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile