Tom H

Child caregiver - personal residence

Family in Vancouver

Seeking independent and reliable person to care for 6 years old autistic child after school. The work duties involves 1. Escort child back home from school. 2. Bath him 3. Do homework listed out by teacher and parent such as picture matching per verbal sound, practice handwriting alphabet and numbers, and activities that increase cognitive ability. 4. Help the child with eating dinner 5. Mix of play time and more homework after dinner till bed time. 6. Light house-work before pick up child from school that maintain a clean and safe environment at home. Wage is $10.45 per hour, 40 hours per work week. Live-in condition is prefer as prescribed by medical doctor. However room and meal are free. Caregiver are welcome to live out after Friday work is completed and return on Monday. Both Canadian and LMIA candidates are okay. The primary consideration is education skill and positive personalty, as the child is often sad from social isolation at school due to lack ability to communicate

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-916-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job