Min Jung K

Child caregiver (Nanny)

Want To Be Hired By Min Jung?

Get Started Now

25

Family in Mississauga

We are looking for live in Nanny to take care of two children and to help house work. - Children Age : 4 yrs old girl and 23 months old boy. - Korean Family - Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. (Provide very private furnished room with closet and direct access to Bathroom) Note: This is NOT a condition of employment - Full time - Daily Job duty will be provided (which will be including child care / in door-out door activities / house cleaning / laundry / food preparation ) - Start date is from September 1st, 2015 (Flexible upon discussion) - Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Care for foster children, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants, Prepare infants and children for rest periods If you are interested, please contact me to schedule interview.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-427-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job