Charbel C

Child Caregiver, Full-time for 2 kids

Family in Oakville

My name is Caroline H. and my husband is Charbel C. and we are looking for a Child Caregiver to take care of our 2 kids. We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible. We are a nice family and need someone to care for our kids so we can work. Work Setting: Employer's home at Dorval & QEW, Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment Security and safety Child abuse registry check, Criminal record check Transportation: Travel expenses paid by employer Children's Ages: 6 year old and 3 year old Specific Skills: Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants, Prepare infants and children for rest periods Education: No degree, certificate or diploma Experience: 1 year to less than 2 years Languages: English

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-727-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job