Yvonne T

Child Care Provider

Family in Calgary

Hello I am looking for help with my 7 year old. I have just started a custody agreement with my son\'s father and need help coordinating school pickup/drop off as well as school holidays. As I get settled into the new routine there is a chance for more work. Care-giver must be able to pick my son up at school in the Hamptons NW Calgary and either take him to my house in Cranston SE or to my work. There will be a gas allowance. Currently I would need someone to pick him up every Thursday after school and every other Friday. I want someone who is super fun with Thor and love being creative and play. If things go well I may like to add an hour or two onto the day with house cleaning or errands. With the summer coming up it is extremely likely that my needs will change to include every day or most days of the week. If you are interested, I would love to hear from you. Yvinne

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-998-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job