Janae Paul

Child Care Provider

Nanny in Calgary

I am from Saskatchewan and am a student at the University of Calgary. In the fall I am going into my fifth (last) year and will graduate with a Bachelor of Arts, majoring in Psychology and a minor in Religious Studies. I have had lots of experience with kids; I was part of the summer fun program in my home town where we would provide a safe and fun environment for special needs children and I was specifically put with a child with ADHD due to my energetic personality. I was an assistant rhythmic gymnastics coach for a year, helping to design and execute routines for children aged 2-15. Currently I work for two Calgary families looking after their children and providing extra assistance for the two special needs children. The ages of these children are 2-14 so I am prepared to work with children of all ages! However they either are taking off for the summer or are teachers so they have the summer off; so I am looking for a summer position!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 306-750-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider