Tonya Myra

Child Care Provider Available Starting At 2pm Every Day

Nanny in Halifax

hello everyone! i am a 19 year old mature female looking for extra work. i have many years of experience watching children as i have 2 younger sisters then ive watched as ive grown up. i have lots of younger family members that i have watched over the years. i have my babysitting course complete, and i love working with children. i am currently not in school but i have a part time job that runs from monday- thursday 5am- 1:30pm. i have my own reliable transportation and if you have pets thats great! i have grown up around lots of animals, from farm animals to even fish. i really hope to look forward from hearing from you! thanks a million!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-299-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3R...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.70
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider