Cyril Silva

Child Care Provider Applicant

Nanny in Markham

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Cyril Silva, 26 years old, single with one daughter. Originally from Philippines, currently residing at Brooklyn, New York as Au pair for 18 months already. I am taking care of 3 children ages 0-3 years old. My duties and responsibility are; preparing nutritious meals, cleaning feeding bottles, feeding the children, bathing, bringing and picking them up in the school, doing indoor and outdoor activities, light housekeeping, baby sitting, cooking and laundry. If you are interested please dont hesitate to contact me at 347-339-..., or you can email me at ...@yahoo.com. I'm looking forward to hear from you. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-339-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider