Emily M

Child care is my passion


Child care is my passion. ! I care for each child with respect for them and their individuality. I am patient, loving and compassionate. I am trying to relocate to Toronto and would love to find a family to work with for long term employment. I would use play based experiences based on their interested to develop each domain area. I love providing children with quality care and watching them develop into the beautiful people they are.! I have worked with all ages in a variety of diverse settings. From new borns to school age children, I am able to create developmentally appropriate activities and stimulating experiences based on the emerging skills and needs of each individual child. I am a graduate of the Early Childhood Education program, and am currently in the process of registering with the College of ECE. Throughout my schooling, I have been placed in multiple centres for hands on learning experiences. During my time in school I was working with my current employer as well as nannying throughout the summer for a family with an infant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-971-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider