Claire M

Child Care / House Cleaning Position with Two Calgary Families

Want To Be Hired By Claire? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

Child Care / House Cleaning Position with Two Calgary Families We are two Calgary families looking for a responsible bilingual Spanish-English speaking individual to provide child care and house cleaning services for approximately 36 hours per week. Family 1: We are from Calgary but we lived in Spain for four years and our daughter (9 months old) was born in Barcelona. Now that we are back in Calgary we would like to introduce her to Spanish language early. Family 2: We are also from Calgary and our son (7 years old) is already in Spanish immersion school and we plan to send our daughter (4 years old) to Spanish immersion next school year. Duties: Child care for 9-month-old baby girl Child care for 4-year-old girl Drop off 7-year-old boy at bus stop Pick up 7-year-old boy at bus stop House cleaning two afternoons per week Schedule: Monday Thursday: 8:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m. Friday: Off (but optional to work mornings) Additional Details: More details of the schedule & duties will be provided during interviews Start date is flexible (end of November) Position is for approximately 36 hours per week (between both families) Hourly rate is negotiable (please state preferred rate in your resume) Both families live in NW Calgary (Country Hills and Varsity) Car and valid drivers license would be useful but not essential. Both families live near public transportation To find out more information or apply for this position, please contact Claire at or call 403-909-.... Niera / Limpieza con dos familias de Calgary Somos dos familias de Calgary y buscamos una persona responsable y bilinge (espaol e ingls) para cuidar de nios y ayudar con las tareas domesticas durante 36 horas a la semana. Familia 1: Somos de Calgary pero vivimos en Espaa cuatro aos y nuestra nia (9 meses) naci en Barcelona. Queremos continuar su espaol en Calgary. Familia 2: Somos de Calgary y nuestro hijo (7 aos) va a una escuela de inmersin espaol y intentemos enviar nuestra hija (4 aos) a la misma escuela el ao que viene. Tareas: Cuidado de nia de 9 meses Cuidado de nia de 4 aos Dejar nio de 7 aos en la parada de autobs de escuela Recoger el nio de la parada de autobs Limpieza de casa, dos tardes a la semana Horario: Lunes Jueves : --... Viernes: De baja (pero pueda trabajar la maana si quiera) Ms informacin: Podemos aclarar el horario y las tareas en persona La fecha de comienzo es flexible (fin de noviembre) El trabajo dura 36 horas a la semana entre los dos familias Tarifa por hora es negociable Los dos familias viven en noroeste de Calgary (Country Hills y Varsity) Un coche y carn sera til pero no es esencial. Los dos familias viven cerca de transporte publico Para ms informacin o para solicitar el trabajo por favor contacte con Claire por email en o llame 403-909-....

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-909-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile