Chelsea Da Rocha

Child care giver in the Toronto area

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Chelsea Da Rocha, i am a 19 year old looking to fill a position as a child care giver. I have many years experience of child care due to my upbringing, which led me to take care of my younger sister for several years. My child caring skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family. Growing up with siblings and a single parent taught me a lot about how to take care of myself and also others. My siblings and i were raised in a very small apartment which helped develop my patience and further my understanding on their patterns of thinking. I have had many babysitting positions, some lasting for several years.I always find myself creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. Lilianna, a girl I still look after now, has changed in a very positive way, since I first started seeing her. The feeling of endearment I receive from changing a kids life is what keeps me focused on childcare, and I hope to pursue it as a full time job in the near future.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 437-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 27
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider