Selena A

Patient, nurturing nanny, Available immediately- with flexiable hours!

Want To Connect With Selena? Get Started Now


Nanny in Langley

Hey there! My name is Selena and I am 20 years old. I have been around little ones my whole life; watching them grow is the most rewarding thing to experience. Building lasting relationships with the children I meet is so important to me so they know that I'm there for them. The ability to connect and relate to people is a skill that has always come easy to me. I am equally as comfortable working with newborns as I am young children. I have had one regular nanny job that lasted 2 years but have cared for many other families in our community. In previous years I have tutored, helped volunteer at various childrens events in the community. In highschool I was apart of our special needs program helping them learn life skills and school work. It was the most rewarding and challenging experience providing me with useful skills and an even bigger heart. I have taken care of children in all age groups. I grew up with two younger siblings 3 and 7 years younger then me and have always helped by looking after them. While I was in highschool my mother did daycare and I also helped out there. I'm a warm, affectionate, patient and easy going person who loves to spend time with little munchkins. I love adventures, the outdoors and have an artistic background so crafts is definitely an activity I can offer. Very flexible and reliable. Has own transportation. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family to see if we are the right fit! Thanks so much!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-808-...
Postal Code V2Z...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile