Shannon Clinton

Child care available in Hamilton and surrounding areas

Nanny in Hamilton

**CERTIFICATION** I am 27 years old and am a mom to a beautiful 6 year old girl. I currently work as a supply within a childcare facility. I am First Aid/CPR certified Up to date vulnerable sector police check **ABOUT ME** I am a very creative person who enjoys getting right into the action with children. I love singing songs, taking on any role that a child wishes (Dinosaurs, Baby, you name it...I will be it) I love interacting with children of all different ages. My favorite part of working with children is knowing that I am being a part of helping them to learn and grow. When I am not working I am spending my time with my beautiful daughter. In my down time I like to work on my photography business, spend the night crocheting. My daughter is also into competitive dance so I am well aware of the importance of after school/weekend activities **ANIMALS IN YOUR HOME** I have always grown up with large and small animals and absolutely love them. I have no issues providing pet care if needed. **CURRENT SCHEDULE I AM USE TO** In my current position I am use to following a schedule similar to the following: Indoor Play: (Anything that your child is interested in doing (cars, dolls, story time, singing songs, ext...) Art/Science Activities: (Drawing, Painting, or another activity put together by myself) Outdoor Play: (Playing at a near by park or in your back yard) Lunch Time: A healthy lunch will be provided to your children (food to be available from employer) Nap Time: (If desired by the parent/child) If Nap time is not a part of your daily schedule this time could be used for reading stories or watching a couple shows on TV During this time I would do any light house cleaning that is provided to me. Outdoor Play: (Playing at a near by park or in your back yard) Indoor Play: Once again using this time to play as your child wishes (Books, dolls, cars, singing songs extra..) The following are not a part of my current job schedule but I will complete if desired by a potential employer Dinner: If Needed, dinner will be provided to the children at the appropriate time. Bath/Bed Time: If needed I will make sure the children are bathed and put into bed at their parents desired time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-512-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.75
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider