Alishia Bell

Child Care Assistant/Nanny available

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name's is Alishia I'm 23 a qualified childcare assistant seeking a job as a Nanny in winnipeg. I knew since I was ten years old childcare is what I wanted to do, in elementary I spent recess from grade 4-6 with the kids that had disability's supporting them and teaching some how to play basketball. Junior high and highschool I started a bullying campaign we had a assembly. While in highschool I was apart of student council and a Northend newspaper we got the media's attention then I had got to work for a daycare center which was volunteer for one month for a work experience program I cried my last day the kids and staff were amazing I didn't want to leave but I needed an education and during that time I started working volunteering in a community center which I finally worked my way up getting paid and becoming a supervisor for Saturday's having my own keys and alarm code only 3 people had access to the building everyone else had to wait for one of us to let them in. After that job I took my childcare assistant course and work as a sub in a daycare which IV been working for nearly 3 years I love the kids and people I work with but as much s I love them I need a change I have experience changing diapers cooking cleaning taking children for naps I love being surrounded by children they are amazing there imaginations can go so far IV worked with children that brighten up my world I love hearing what they have to say. In my experience IV done arts and crafts taken in outings lik the park IV played all sorts of games like good old fashioned Barbie's or playing with the hot wheels or even board games and puzzles I'm also spontaneous and have a bit of an imagination myself so when a child comes up to me saying there bored well I just have to change that

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-891-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider