Ashley Sousa

Child and Youth Worker - Experienced Nanny looking to start ASAP :)

Nanny in Bradford

Hi. My name is Ashley and I am 28 years old. Orignally from London, Ontario but currently live in Bradford. I am employed by the York Region District School Board as a Child and Youth Worker. I love working with children, hanging out with my family and friends and snuggling up with my dog. I have a great sense of humour, easy going and love being out and about. I have experience with children as I work with them on a daily basis at my full time job and I have nanny experience as well. I am currently a nanny for a boy only on call basis ( once a month) in Aurora. I also have experience in housekeeping. I have cleaned for a couple for the past 2 years and still do on occasion. OPEN SCHEDULE FOR SUMMER MONTHS I am open for new opportunities and challenges. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-376-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider