Magen Stret

Child and Youth Worker College Student

Want To Connect With Magen? Get Started Now


Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi, my name is Megan. I am a graduate of Humber's Child and Youth Worker Diploma Program, and am now enrolled in Humbers Bachelor of Child and Youth Care Program. I have a lot of experience when it comes to working with children from ages 1 - 20. I personally have a brother who has Down Syndrome and I have worked closely with the Halton Down Syndrome Association, I have babysat for over 6 years ( ages ranging from 2 months - 20 years of age ) , worked as a Special Needs Camp Leader for the town of Oakville ( 2 years ) as well for Camp Unity a camp that provides support for children who have FASD ( 2 years ). My hours are very flexible for this upcoming summer, I hope I can be a good fit for your family :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-334-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider