Kaity Walker

Child and Youth Worker

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Kaity, I am 20 years old and I am in my third and final year of the Child and Youth Work program at Algonquin College. I am certified in Standard CPR level C and First Aid. I have an up to date police check for working with the vulnerable sector. The past 4 years I have worked over seas as an au pair to a lovely family and their now 8 year old son. During my time there my responsibilities included: helpng the child with his school work and reading, light cleaning and cooking as well as taking the child to any appointments he has on a given week. My overall babysitting experience ranges in age of 5 months old to 12 years old, I am very flexiable with age and I have experience working with children of special needs. If you think I am a right fit for your family I would love the opportunity. Please do not hesitate to email me any questions you may have or request a copy of my resume and refrences. Look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Kaity

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-583-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider