Emily Rees

Child and Youth Practitoner student, looking for summer job


Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Emily Rees, and I am nineteen years old. I'm in school to become a child and youth care practitioner. I will be moving from Ontario to Alberta and am looking for a full time live-in or live-out nanny job for the summer. I would be available to work with your family from the beginning of May, until the end of August. I love working with children, and I am a very enthusiastic, fun, trustworthy/reliable young lady. I am in my first year of college and I am absolutely in love with it. I'm looking to gain more experience in my field. I have worked with children of all ages, from babies to young teens. I am able to handle more than one child at a time, so if you have multiple children that won't be a problem. I am able to take on a lot of responsibilities at once, I used to babysit two 4 and 5 year olds full time who had aspergers absolutely no problem. I am a dependent/effective problem solver and I am certified in emergency First Aid and CPR. Working with children is something I want to do with the rest of my life, and I would be eternally gratefully if you gave me the opportunity to work with you and your family :) Contact information: ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-529-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider