Ana Krajina

Child and Youth Care Student looking for summer Nanny position

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Ana Krajina and I am a Child and Youth Care student at Algonquin College. I have always enjoyed working with children and have lots of previous experience to support that! In high school I co-op'd at an elementary school with students between the ages of 7 and 14, I have been a Big Sister for Big Brother Big Sister to a 7 year old boy, and am currently employed at a playroom where I work with children between newborn age to 12 years old. I am First Aid/CPR C certified as well as have a police record check for the vulnerable sectors. I am currently looking for a summer position anytime between beginning of May to the end of August. I'm excited to gain even more experience and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider