Kristen T

Child and Youth Care Student Looking For Job Starting in May-September

Nanny in Kitchener

I am a first-year student studying an advanced diploma in Child and Youth Care at Humber College. My hobbies include baking, cooking, swimming, music and playing outdoors. I enjoy sports such as volleyball and baseball. I am a very enthusiastic, empathetic, trust-worthy, and outgoing individual. I have training in Standard First Aid, CPR for a Health Care Provider, AED, Health and Safety, and Applied-Behaviour Analysis. I have worked with children for about 9 years. I started out babysitting for my younger siblings and neighbours since I was 12. When I was of age, I volunteered and worked as a counsellor at various prestigious camps. Most recently, I worked at a camp as a support worker. I enjoy working with children of various ages and can work with those who have special needs. I appreciate you for your time and consideration, and hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-789-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider