Jessica Cryderman

Looking for a summer nanny/babysitting job

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kingston

Hi! My name is Jessica, but you can call me Jess! I am a second year Child and Youth Care student at St. Lawrence College in Kingston, ON, who is passionate about active and healthy kids and am very crafty! I LOVE going on hikes, bike rides, picnics, swimming, playing at the park - really anything a kid likes to do, I like to do! I am just currently looking for a summer job, however if things go well I can babysit part-time for you starting in September! I have a valid CPIC, First Aid with CPR-C and AED, all of my immunizations are up to date, and I also have CPI training, however I don't think I'll need to use it. I LOVE animals, I have my own little kitten named Calvin, so if you have a little one and they need to nap, I have no problem cuddling up with your pet (except for fish, I don't think I could fit in the tank). I also am a bit of a neat-freak, so if you need any kind of housekeeping done, I'm your girl! No need to worry about coming home to a huge mess after a long day of work, I will be there to clean it all up! If you think I would be a great fit for your family, please let me know! Cheers! Jess :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-540-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider