Danika Lacroix

Child and Youth Care

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a third year child and youth care student from Algonquin College. I have done two years of experience doing placements. The first placement is Manor Park Public School and the second placement is Boys and Girl Club of Ottawa. I am a responsible individual who is trained in First Aid and CPR Level C. I am a hard working person who is willing to work with child and youth who motivated to work with your children's emotional, intellectual, and physical needs. I've implemented programs for children at high-risk. I worked with a child who was diagnosed with tourrette's syndrome and oppositional defiant disorder and another child who was diagnosed with ADHD. This allowed me to work one on one with them by getting to know what would be beneficial for them when learning academics and interacting with other students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-220-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $11.30
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider