Jessica M

Child and Infant Caretaker Looking For a Family to Serve

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Jessica. I have a lot of experience working with babies and toddlers, and I am currently enrolled in an Early Childhood Education diploma program. I worked in a children's home in Riobamba, Ecuador the year after I completed high school. There I cared for infants and toddlers, bottle-making, diaper-changing, potty-training, entertaining, and in general, caring for every basic need. I grew up with 5 younger siblings, babysitting beginning at the age of 12 after completing the St. John's Ambulance babysitting course. Recently, I have been re-certified in level C CPR First Aid AED for the purpose of my last official employment before my wedding day. This job was a full-time children's day camp programmer and coordinator. Every day myself, along with a team of three others, developed a fun program for children aged 5 to 12 years old. We made crafts, played games, ate snacks, went to the beach, taught Bible lessons, and planned special events.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 226-821-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider