Ferolyn M

Child Care And Elderly Care

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have 2 yrs and 8 month experience in childcare.i take care kids aging 3,5 when i'm in the Philippines and 6,13 and 16 yrs old here in Calgary.I'm a fun and loving nanny and hardworking..my job description...preparation of meal and lunch,occasionally dropping and picking up to and from school,attending their hygience and clothing,supervise the kid in making crafts,playing in the house and in the park,bringing kids to their activities,arranging playdate to other kids and maintain the cleanliness and safety of the house.i have knowledge in basic life support,cpr and ability to maintain good health,safety and security of clients.I have 1yr experience in elderly care...patient with diabetes mellitus (bedridden) and with slight dementia...my duty are preparation of meal and feeding,attending their hygience and clothing,administering medication and companion to their doctor appointment...i need employer that can provide me sponsorship.I am currently in Calgary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-969-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2E...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ferolyn M’s Other Listings