Prof N

Seeking francophone nanny for 14 month old girl/Cherchons nourrice francophone pour fille de 14 mois

Want To Be Hired By Prof? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Seeking Nanny for 14 month old: Fluent/Native Speaker of French, and Conversant in English We are two professors looking for a caring, responsible and experienced live-out nanny to care for our 14-month old daughter. We hope to have a nanny who is a native speaker of, or fluent in, French, and also is conversant in English. We also hope to have someone who can work full time on weekdays, and might occasionally be available evenings/weekends. We are a non-smoking household and are looking for a non-smoker. Responsibilities will include the following: Caring for the child Feeding her Putting her down for naps Proposing and planning age-appropriate activities Taking daily strolls Promoting physical, emotional, social and intellectual development of the child Light housekeeping Start date is negotiable: ideally, some time between mid-July and late August. First aid/CPR certification is required, and we plan to conduct reference and background checks. We are looking for a nanny who can commit to working for at least 11 months (until June 2018), if not longer. We have had a wonderful nanny for the past year who is moving on to pursue other professional opportunities, and we would be happy to put any serious candidates in touch with her to get additional feedback on her experience working for us and caring for our daughter. If this position is of interest to you, please dont hesitate to contact us at We look forward to hearing from you. ** Cherchons nourrice de langue maternelle Franaise et parlant Anglais pour fille de 14 mois. Nous sommes un couple de professeurs duniversit la recherche dune nourrice attentionne, responsable et exprimente pour notre petite fille ne en avril 2016. La nourrice ne sera pas loge la maison. Nous esprons trouver une personne de langue maternelle Franaise qui parle aussi lAnglais pour travailler plein temps en semaine et qui serait disponible de temps en temps le soir ou le weekend. Nous sommes une famille non-fumeur et cherchons une personne non fumeuse. Les responsabilits comprennent : Nourrir le bb; Coucher le bb pour sa sieste; Changer couches et vtements selon besoin; Donner le bain; Jouer avec le bb (activits interactives et dveil), la promener dans sa poussette et jouer dans le parc; Un peu de mnage, lavage/sechage de vetements et de prparation de repas. Date de dbut ngociable (l'ideal serait entre mi-juillet et fin aot). Certification en premier secours/CPR exige. Une vrification des rfrences et des antcdents sera conduite. Nous cherchons une nounou qui peut s'engager pour au moins 11 mois minimum (jusqu'en juin 2018). Nous avons eu la chance de travailler avec une nounou merveilleuse depuis un an qui nous quitte pour poursuivre d'autres avenues professionnelles mais nous serions ravis de vous mettre en relation avec elle si vous voulez plus d'informations sur ses expriences avec notre famille. Si cette annonce vous intresse, n'hsitez pas nous contacter a

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-669-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile