Amanda Williams

Cheerful, Outdoorsy Nanny

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Drumbo

I am an experienced nanny with 3 years full time and 7 part time/casual, who enjoys being active and busy. I have considerable experience with multiples and sibling groups. I am currently looking for a summer position to start in May or June. I have experience with children from 3 months to 10 years old. I love to engage children in activities that encourage their creativity: art projects, fort building, imaginary play. Playing outside and being active is important to me. The children I have cared for have had a wide range of medical and social needs and my experience includes working with children that have a speech delay, autism-spectrum disorders, and hip dysplasia. I have worked with parents and medical professionals to develop the best care practices for these children to succeed. My guiding principal is to meet the children where they are, to bring joy to their lives and teach through play. Consistency and patience are an important part of my approach to care. I teach American Sign Language to babies and toddlers, it is as adorable as it is useful. As a former lifeguard and swimming instructor, I am very comfortable in the water with children. I enjoy painting and kitting in my spare time. I can cook quite well and am happy to assist in dinner preparation. I have many references available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-402-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0J...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider