Katie Fraggalosch

Cheerful, energetic university graduate looking for casual and full time work.

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Katie. I have a BSc Honours in Neuroscience and Mental Health and a BA in Psychology. I have been babysitting for 9 years and have experience with a wide age range of children as well as children with exceptionalities such as autism. I volunteer for St John Ambulance as a First Aid responder and have my Standard First Aid certification as well as my Healthcare-Provider level CPR certification. I am looking for casually full time work and am very flexible as far as nights and weekends go. I have worked at summer camps and a nursery school and I am very comfortable with groups of kids as well as spending one on one time with children. I am very imaginative and energetic and I pride myself on playing with children as opposed to just watching them. I love working with kids in whatever medium they choose and I am not afraid to get dirty doing it! I don't have a car of my own but I do have a full license if you have a vehicle available and need errands done as well. I also had my National Lifeguard Service certification previously. It has expired but with my extensive first aid knowledge I am comfortable with supervising children in pools and have experience with that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-324-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2H...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing