Luisa Martinez

Cheerful, energetic and loving caregiver

Nanny in Toronto

Developing a continuous relationship with kids is important, getting to know their personalities and needs to cater to them, but I have only had a chance to work with acquaintances for sporadic babysitting and I would love to nanny. I tend to see beauty in all people and empathize with their thoughts and feelings naturally, which reflects in my patience and eagerness to find creative solutions. I enjoy biking, yoga, arting, building, making salads, reading and learning about our environment. I can share all of these activities with your kids, and also help with meal/snack preparation, bathing, morning/bedtime routine, homework and pet sitting. I'm originally from Mexico City, came to Toronto 5 years ago. Even though Spanish is my first language I'm fluent in English as well. I will be going back to school in January 2017 for my last semester of Architecture, but I have full-time availability at the moment. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match send me a message, I'd love to meet with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-968-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider