George Woolger

Charming, caring, and fun British manny.

Want To Connect With George? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

I am a 23 year old guy from England. Just moved to Montreal for two years seeking to help out families. I have been an employee of Camp Chateaugay in upstate New York for the past 4 summers, working with kids ranging from 6 to 17 years old. Each year working there I have progressed from a basic counsellor to being a unit leader where I am in charge of a whole unit of boys and their counsellors. Other jobs I have held are being a lifeguard and a tennis instructor which have helped to foster skills such as awareness, organization, alertness, safety, and integrity. I am very passionate about sport and wellbeing and I see this to have given me motivation, drive and enthusiasm about everything I do. My needs may only be specific to some of you but if what you see is what you like then please contact me further. I currently work at Rejuice Nutrition on Sherbrooke in the Westmount area so any work in that are can be easily reached. I am lifeguard trained so this means I also hold a CPR and first aid qualification. Working at my summer camp also meant I had to obtain a police check which can also be provided if need be.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk Confirmed
Phone Number 514-915-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider