Natalie T

2 Charming 1 year Old Boys Seeking Full day care on MONDAYS & TUESDAYS

Want To Be Hired By Natalie? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

We are two families living in East Van - Hastings Sunrise area that are looking for a nanny share Mondays and Tuesdays. Our boys(Roman and Charlie) are a month apart- 12/14 months old, very sweet and play well together. We would rather our boys not be without playmates so a nanny share seems like a perfect solution. We are young families that have little houses in the Hastings Sunrise area, are young families and have 1 dog each. Family 1: - Charlie - Dog named Luca, yorkie mix, tries to stay away from the kids - Flexible schedules and mom works from home/at cafes etc. so can be around if needed. - Travels often - you will still be paid for days we are not around. Family 2: - Roman - Dog named Frankie, boxer mix, loves the kids. - Traditional schedules, will be at work. - Travels occasionally. We are looking for someone who is kind, patient, active and understands and lives a healthy lifestyle. Preferably with a vehicle or drivers license so they can take the boys on outings. Absolutely no smoking and must like dogs. Experience and CPR and First Aid training is also required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-772-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job