Ashley Clackson

Charismatic, outgoing Teacher looking for summer employment

Nanny in Surrey

My name is Ashley Clackson, I am 29 years old and I am well travelled. I am a certified teacher working in the Surrey School District. The majority of my career has been spent working in elementary education with a specialization in Special Ed. I understand the importance of making meaningful connections with my students and their families. I love the outdoors and creative play. I am hard working, dedicated and have excellent communication skills. Please feel free to contact me at 778-678-... or clackson_a@surreyschools.c

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-678-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider