Sarah L

Part-Time Montreal Nanny/Babysitter!

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there! I'm a student in Montreal, QC, looking for part-time nanny or babysitting jobs. I have experience as a nanny (for three small girls, tasks included getting them ready for school, feeding them breakfast and dropping them off) and a babysitter. Additionally, I am the oldest of 5 kids, so you could say I have 20 years experience! In the summers, I work at the Emerald Cultural Institute, an English school based in Dublin, Ireland. There I work as a Residential Supervisor and Activities Co-ordinator, supervising large groups of children in the residences and giving guided tours and outings to them during the day. I'm looking for part-time nannying or babysitting, and am super flexible in my availability. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-258-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider