Mercy Panolino

Challenges,Rewording, Enjoying ,Caring ,Loving,Dedication,Sensitivity,Warm In Affectionate And Good Nature.


Nanny in Calgary

I'm Mercy i am a graduate in midwifery in the Philippines. I have worked in Hong Hong for 6 yrs caring for children which included, preparing children for there daily routine, which included meals, getting children for school, household chores including laundry and dusting and cleaning bathing children in the evening, eventually my goal was to work in Canada which was fulfilled. Upon my arrival in June 2014 by being sponsored by terrific loving caring family, which included two wonderful children full of energy ages 18 months and 4 yrs of age. While i was employed there i cared for the children as they my own.I prepared healthy meals for them 3 times a day, numerous times tiding up after there adventures around the home. My duties also included laundry cleaning bathing the children and entertaining them while there parents where away for work .However because of the economic downturn in the Alberta economy, one of my employers laid off, to cut family expenses, my contract terminated March 1.2016. I wish i continue working with another terrific loving caring family, by doing so my journey to obtain my open permit and PR status Canada. will be achieved. Knowing that the above experience will be beneficial in locating a position for me in the foreseeable near future, and locating a placement for the near future.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-679-...
Postal Code T3E...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider