Jessica L

Certified teacher looking to work over the March Break and Summer Holidays

Nanny in Burlington

I am an occasional (supply) teacher with the Halton District School Board. I completed my Bachelors of Education in 2015. I have worked in a Montessori preschool for just over half a year, volunteered in a day care and with Girl Guides for a few years. I am positive, responsible, honest, active and hardworking. I think spending time with children is uplifting and energizing. I enjoy going for runs, spending time outside and baking. I have experience in kindergarten to grade 8 classrooms. I have also spent a month in Australia completing a teaching placement. To pursue my personal interest of health and fitness I have completed my personal training certification.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-303-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider