This listing has been removed.

Search Markham, ON

Certified teacher looking for a summer time nanny position — Archived


Nanny in Markham

Hello, My name is Dani and I am looking for a nanny/mother's helper position for this coming summer. I am a recent teachers college graduate and while I am on my journey to finding a teaching job, I am also looking for work with children. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages, some of my experiences are listed below. -Supply teacher for York Region -Volunteer and student teaching hours in an elementary classroom -YMCA: child care provider for the before and after school program -Nanny for various families Let me know if you are interested and we can discuss further :) -Danielle

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.