Rebecca Godbout

Certified Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Brantford

Hi, My name is Rebecca, and I am currently looking for a part-time or full-time live-out nanny position. Born and raised in Brantford, I left to pursue education and am now back home and looking for a job I can enjoy and excel at. I have my own reliable car and can travel to work in another city. I am energetic, reliable and, most importantly, great with kids. I have years of experience working with young children in both home and school settings and I would be happy to discuss my experience and qualifications at your earliest convenience. Training and Skills include, - Ontario certified teacher - Montessori experience - CPR & First Aid Level C Certificate - Commit to Kids Certificate - Own a reliable vehicle and G license I completed my Bachelor of Education but, with the lack of jobs in that field, I am looking to find similar work with children. I am currently working on completing a part-time Master's online and am not entirely sure of what my future plans are. I know I am able to make a 2 year commitment, and possibly longer. I am available any time because my program is online and I do not have any other commitments at this time. I look forward to connecting and finding out how I can make life easier for you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-209-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider