Lina Quesada

Certified music and Spanish teacher looking for reduced rent in exchange for part time baby sitting

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I am a musician and music teacher in my 30's (I have separate rehearsal space and don't practice at home). I'm looking for a temporary or more permanent room. I need something for a reduced price at the moment ($400 tops, where cheaper is better!). I am happy to swap reduced rent for free music lessons for kids and adults (piano and vocal), Spanish or ESL lessons (I'm certified for that as well!), babysitting, pet/house sitting, light cleaning... I'm not picky as of location (somewhere in Toronto or Etobicoke). By a park or the water or by the subway line are certainly pros. Must be a clean, safe, pleasant space that warm in the winter. My housemates must be good hearted, kind people (that's me as well!). (A little more about me: Apart from music and the arts I'm very interested in environmental reading about psychology and science and I enjoy daily meditation and yoga. I'm vegan, but happy to live with vegans or meat eaters). I'm happy to live with a family/ kids/ pets. I am a quiet, great tenant. Responsible, trustworthy and clean! If this seems like something that might interest you, please contact me and let's chat more

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-899-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider