Sarah Ogren

Certified Community Support Worker

Nanny in Maple Ridge

My name is Sarah ogren and I recently graduated a Community Support Worker Program at Discovery Community College in Maple ridge and absolutely love my career! I have over 1,000 hours combined from volunteer and practicum experience. I have worked along side those who are differently abled for most of my experience but also have experience with babysitting, house cleaning, gardening, animal sitting, and more. I enjoy learning new things as well as being out side as much as possible (healthy lifestyle when I can!). I am comfortable with cooking, cleaning, tutoring, animal care, the list goes on. I am willing to provide a clean criminal record, a drivers abstract, and a copy of all my other certificates. I hope to acquire a full time job instead of having to juggle two part time jobs, however, if the fit is right I will not hesitate to take a position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-668-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider