Kara A

It's all about the kids!

Want To Connect With Kara? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montréal - Ouest

I am an undergraduate student at McGill university looking to nannyfor a family. I have worked in childcare for over four years a camp counslelor/after school child caretaker, a family nanny, and an English Teacher. I have loved every minute of it! I have worked with children of all ages, ranging from infants to teenagers. From games and crafts to goofing around and spontaneous adventures, I can assure you your child will be well entertained and cared for at all times. Not only am I CPR certified, but I also am also certified in Crisis Prevention (CPI). Ultimately, I understand the importance of forging strong relationships with children and being someone they can count on, which is why in addition to getting down on their level and having fun, I also am a firm believer in establishing a sense of structure and routine. So when it comes to academics (and any other activity of this nature), I clearly lay out my expectations and enforce them. After working as a counselor/care taker for the last couple of years (as well as a mentor and tutor for the past five years), I would like to think I've found the right balance between the two extremes, which feedback from my superiors, parents, and kiddos has confirmed. I am open to any ages: however, I have a soft spot for the younger kiddos (3-7 years). In addition, i have experience and training working with children who have mental and/or behavior issues. In terms of time commitment, I am open as long as it works with my class schedule (which is flexible). Please dontact me if interested.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-602-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3A...
Pay Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile