Glennie Ramirez

Certified Caregiver with experience in taking care of children.

Nanny in Forest

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Glennie, 22yrs.old, a Caregiver graduate with certificates from Philippine Red Cross and some training jobs. Knowledgable in taking care of a child because I raised my nephew since he was a baby and now he's 14yrs.old. Swimming skills and housekeeping skills are given. Knows how to run some errands.. You can trust me because I am an honest, hard working, patient, jolly, efficient and easy to be with.. I hope you will choose me to take care of your child/children.. I assure you that your child/children will be in a good hand. Thank you so much and I'm looking forward to work with your family..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 935-684-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider