Michele P

Centennial Park Nanny Required

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a live-out nanny beginning in March 2014, for our daughter who will be 6 months old at that time. The position would initially be from 8:30 5:30, three days a week. This would increase to five days a week after the first six months. The position is for a minimum of six months but if both parties are happy, it could be for much longer. Primary responsibilities are feeding, dressing, changing diapers, ensuring proper naps. We are also looking for someone who will stimulate our child both by playing with her and by taking her for outings outside of the house. During nap periods, we would also appreciate some light housework. We are looking for someone with previous experience as a nanny. Requirements Position Type: Live-Out, initially part-time but full-time after first six months Non-smoker Position duration: Minimum 6 months Valid Drivers License: Preferred Automobile use: Not required. Will provide a car on days when it is necessary.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job